Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vantagedk

37 Devizes, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–46
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for someone to date. Maybe more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The simple things are what keeps me content. Forget base jumping or swimming with sharks. :-)

Im looking to date and see how it goes but ultimately looking for happiness with someone special.
If it happens great, if not then hopefully i will meet some nice people along the road...:-)
I enjoy all the usual things like evenings out and having a snuggle with a good film and wine. Spending weekends going somewhere nice, or just pottering around at home listening to music and cooking a nice meal.
Feel free to message me if you want to know anything more. Its hard work trying to sell yourself on here...infact i would say its cringeworthy..he he.
Im not quite sure if this online dating malarky will work or not. Ive heard a few people say there are many strange or pestering people on here. But hey, we are not all like that! Ummmm, i think thats about all i can think of without sounding like a self obsessed moron and enough to tell you a small bit about me. Let the games begin and good luck to us all! Cheers!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Building and fixing computers. Creative things. Photoshop. General hands on things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humour
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love watching various movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children. My family. My friends. Good quality kitchen equipment. British summertime hours. Gadgets.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Improving things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Have a night out with friends or stay in with a film and wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love animated films
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You fancy doing so.