Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vanusopuli

26 Kotka, Finland Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:46pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently), Swedish (Okay), Russian (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In a group of people I'm the one telling the most ridiculous things and never answering questions about myself seriously. My black, dry sense of humor is the force that helps me through life and probably also has something to do with ending it some day.
Of course I'm not a total clown, serious conversations can make my day much better than giggling hysterically and I like to think I have some level of emotional intellect to keep me from hurting others or getting annoying.
Without my sense of humor and habit of standing calmly through a thunderstorm I'm sure I wouldn't last a day.

I love reading, and I'm pretty obsessive about it. Eating can't happen until I've chosen something to read during it, and usually I don't even taste anything because I'm so immersed in my book.

Long conversations, a whole evening for us to waste and lying haphazardly on the couch or carpet is my idea of good time. Sometimes the topics might get a little out of hand and eating candy like it's Halloween never ends well, but I still look forward to it every time I have planned something like that with my friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to decide which career I would like to pursue the most, since apparently I can't clone myself and study everything.
I'm interested in game design and concept art, but also would love to work with children or even have my own business as a book/geeky café owner who has time to sit down and talk with customers if they want to. Alas, cloning isn't a thing yet.

I like to update and polish my dating site profiles when I want to draw something and can't figure out what. Makes me feel like I still achieve something.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping others and googling stuff for them and myself.
Listening and trying to solve everyone's problems.
Reading (I bet you didn't see THAT one coming...)
Baking ugly but delicious things.
Cuddling with animals.
Massages. I'm a marvel with my hands.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love fantasy literature, and it's what I usually read. My favourite authors are Andrzej Sapkowski, George R.R. Martin, Neil Gaiman, and Terry Pratchett. I also like to read history books, but usually I forget everything by the time I finish them.

As for movies...I like all sorts of genres. Favourite movies (at the moment!) are Love Exposure, Kamikaze Girls and Silence of the Lambs. Disney animations (Brave! Lion King! Emperor's New Groove! Woo!) and Star Wars are my oldest and surprisingly long-lived darlings.

I don't watch TV much, but the series I like are Game of Thrones, Hero Yoshihiko, and some nature/history documentaries, but I'm picky about them. Usually I forget to watch them, or just can't find the right mood to settle on my couch comfortably and just lie there for an hour.

I play a lot of video games, mainly on PC these days, but I love all gaming systems. RPGs are my favorites, especially The Elder Scrolls series, Dragon Age Origins & 2, Star Wars' Old Republic series and The Witcher 2.

Musicwise I like rock, especially j-rock, pop, classical, indie, avant-garde, punk, opera, soundtracks....it really depends on the artist and songs.
Usually I just mash a lot of albums into a playlist on Spotify and that's it. But some of my favourites are Lenka, Sound Horizon, Shiina Ringo, Lily Allen and Malukah. I absolutely love video game music, and right now Jeremy Soule is my forever favourite. Other composers I like are Inon Zur, Ramin Djawadi and Yasunori Mitsuda.

Chinese is my favourite kind of food, usually mushrooms with vegetables. Also, tofu is yummy. Usually I just fry a bit of tofu or soy slices or pork in some rare occasions and then throw in vegetables and some sauce. I'm hungry...
I have an unholy love of eggplants and brussel sprouts.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Books. I can't eat if I'm not reading so I would starve, and I think my apartment would look kind of empty without them.
-Cats. My Dani is the greatest little thing I've ever met and I go ''AWW'' the moment I see a cat.
-My PC. Gotta feed my internet addiction somehow.
-Drawing equipment. Life without my tablet, pencils and watercolours? Noooo....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything, I'm a hopeless daydreamer and often just let my thoughts flow and end up in a weird place. It's fun when I'm alone at home but really awkward when hanging out with people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having fun with friends or gaming on my PC. I enjoy partying and other social situations but I also like alone time and I need it, too. If I lived in a bigger and GSM friendly city I'd probably go out more but currently there're no good places to go to.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still cry when I watch movies like Lion King and Bambi.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. I know that's cliché but that's how it is. I'm looking for friends, short- or long-term relationships and I'm open to both mono and poly relationships, it's more about how you feel about them.

Also, if you really read my whole profile, I should think of some award to give you.