Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VargasDollface

37 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Yiddish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Old school, classy, tattooed-doll with a brain- who enjoys both whiskey and champagne!

Oh yes, and I don't smoke weed and I don't want to just "hang out".
I am a nice girl who would like to go out on a date to see if we like each other so we can perhaps go out on more dates...yes, I know I'm old-fashioned...I like old-fashioned. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Until recently I worked as a paramedic tech in a busy ER and loved the blood and guts and gore, um, I mean, helping people (evil laugh). I presently attend graduate school full time....mmmm...brains...
I’m really good at
Being calm in chaos, sarcasm, helping others, diagnosing the patients on House...
The first things people usually notice about me
My porcelain white skin, green eyes, and blue-black hair. I'm asked a lot of questions about my nationality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Great Gatsby, medical and psychology, pin-up, burlesque, and Dita VonTeese books
Tiger Army, Nick 13, Trio, The Rev Horton Heat, Cash, some 40's and 80's, new wave, punk, ska, metal, classical, The Postal Service, some new stuff, Misfits, The Smiths, Morrissey, social distortion, rockabilly, and anything I can sing along with
Criminal Minds, Law and Order, NCIS, The Science Channel, true crime shows, art/architecture/travel documentaries, science nerd shows, motorcycle and auto auctions.
Horror, old movies where actresses could act, ice-skate, swim, dance and sing and still look like a million bucks! 80's, psychological thrillers, Garden State (don't judge!) and anything bloody or creepy
The six things I could never do without
music
going for a drive
the water (lake, ocean, rain)
singing in the shower
books
family....and coffee!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'd like to live when I grow up, the 1940's in general, exploring, old cars, motorcycles (and why I don't have one yet), and what type of work I'd be happiest doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
probably reading for school, counseling random strangers while I am attempting to run errands ( I have a friendly and apparently approachable face), or going to see some live music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was captain of the high school varsity golf team and I miss golfing. I am connected with music- I enjoy singing in the car and could not imagine life without it. I grew up playing violin and look forward to attending one or two classical concerts a year. I do a lot of things alone because I simply don't allow other people's likes to dictate mine.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are truthful and kind, yet appreciate darker sarcastic sensabilities in humor, enjoy learning and new adventures, you're looking for a partner-in-crime and value quality over quantity, understand that a healthy relationship does not include drama, are understanding of my fish/seafood allergy (its so sad-you can have it I just can't) and if you are still curious.