Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Variational

33 Zürich, Switzerland Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I can't be summarised that easily. Especially as I keep changing constantly. Most people will think of me as introverted and quiet but selected few may think otherwise. I'm intelligent I've been told. I'm a nerd. I like seeing the big picture in things. Or at least I like to have the illusion of seeing the big picture. I'm a very musical person. I'm sensitive and like to cuddle. These are just some random aspects of myself, but when you meet me your focus might be on something else and you might come up with a totally different summary.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing whatever needs to be done on a day per day basis. I'm just wondering who decided in the first place that 'stuff' needs to be done. I have a hard time to figure that out as I don't believe in a supreme being.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating, drinking and sleeping and a couple of other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I seriously don't know. I guess everybody sees things differently and I don't know enough people to put a statistically significant statement here. If you notice a certain aspect of my being that deviates significantly from the social average and you think it might be for my or mankind's benefit for me to know, please do inform me and I can make the appropriate corrections to this paragraph. Any suggestions are appreciated. Just click on the blue button at the bottom of this page and enter whatever you have to add.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: hmm.

movies: i watch everything with a rating below 3 on imdb

music: I don't like metal & hard rock & rap. Apart from that I listen pretty much anything.

food: anything except tripe, snails, dogs, worms and blood-sausage
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Red Bull, Coffee, Music, Nice weather, a laptop and a guitar.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
stuff I shouldn't think about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home. Working, learning or watching a movie or trying to make crappy music on my computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i sing in the shower. if you've seen "to rome with love" you know what that means...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
the stars have reached the right alignment. This happens only once every other year though. But you are really lucky. It is today! :-)