Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vasilias

37 Flint, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Greek (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's not kid ourselves, behind every successful man is a great woman. She's usually beautiful, caring, sensitive, intelligent, and always supportive. I believe I have the potential to move mountains, but lack the focus, because I'm too consumed with thoughts of finding my other half. If you like what you've read so far, send me a message, and just maybe, someday, we can move mountains together ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on getting my CPA license, starting my own business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind to, but I think that's true for just about everybody.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, I get compliments on my eyes the most.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Bible. I'm not a big fan of reading, I guess I just feel that it takes up too much of my time. I could use that time to fix something around the house, exercise, make money or do something that I really enjoy(movies, extracurricular activities, games, etc.)

Movies: I'm a horror film fan but I'll watch all movies, I love movies. Ironically, my two favorite movies are not horror films, they are 300 and The Count of Monte Cristo.

Music: All music, depending on my mood. Favorite bands: All That Remains, Avenged Sevenfold, Halestorm, In This Moment, Megadeth, Mudvayne, Red, Scorpions, Silversun Pickups, Staind, Theory of a Deadman, and Three Days Grace, 10 Years, 30 Seconds To Mars, etc.

Food: I'll eat anything as long as it doesn't send me into a spiral of obesity :-) So basically, I limit my ice cream, pizza, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, friends, my cat...well, my cat is family so I guess there's just three.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What needs to be done in order for me to achieve the life that I want.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's no such thing as typical on a Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have nothing to hide, if you want to know anything about me, just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a serious relationship. I'm not into flings, FWB, one-night stands, etc.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!