Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vaughnversation

22 Upper Marlboro, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well... I would much rather you get to know me by conversation, plus I think I'm horrible at short summaries lol.

So let's see: I travel between Atlanta and Maryland because I attend school down in Atlanta. I'm entering my 4th year, studying Psychology. I have a lot of background and work experience in musical theatre though. Uhm what else: at this point I am looking for female friends to get to know, and maybe taking it to the next level with one of them. But friendship is cool too! I want someone to just be able to chill with and hang out. To just laugh, go out for a night on the town or stay in talking and watch a movie. Some friends that enjoy truly having fun. Maybe it's too much to ask for.. but let me know if that's you!!
I usually get along with people, I'm a pretty chill dude.

P.S. i dont really use this that often.. Texting works better than this, and meeting in person works better than that. But I think I'm going to be on here a lil bit more tho.

I would say that I am professional, charming, spiritual, versatile and fair.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, Im a full time student here in atl, and I am a theatre director at a dance studio.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
procrastination
time management.
^i know thats somewhat contradicting but its true! Lol
Listening
Also really good at making people laugh and smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Idk..I have a huge smile that people don't expect.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a movie fiend. but if i had to pick: Psychothrillers, romantic comedies, and fiction books.
Most food, I LOVE to eat.
I am a lover of all types of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)God
2)Family
3)Friends
4)My apple products
5)Movies
6)Pillows!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future, the past, and my emotions. But I'm trying to limit how much time I spend thinking about these things.

Why females claim that they are looking for a real man, but instead they consistently entertain boys even when the man is staring them dead in the face.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chillin inside, watching a movie, hanging with friends, partying, or just out enjoying myself. really depends on the friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been given too many reasons to not believe in love.. And I really want to go on a date.
Is that lame? Lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are even considering it.. I believe in fair chances.

OR if you play acoustic guitar, piano or sing,or if you like giving massages.