Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vaxden87

27 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well I am not the best at this but I will do my best. My Name is Daven. I am pretty optimistic guy. I always try to make sure I am Gentleman to every girl I meat. I find being chivalrous very important to me and I am Generally always a nice guy.. I like to have fun and plays all kinds of games. I play games and read to help with my stress. I like the Gothic and punk type of style and attitude. I generally try to get along with everyone I am not much for fighting or arguing. I try to have as much of an open mind as I can. I Believe . I like most pets but usually choose cats.

if you are not really looking for a relationship but want to cuddle I am your guy. I love to cuddle no strings attached.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working AT Noodles and Company while I find away to pay for school so I can go back for Culinary management. so I can open my one restaurant one day in Colorado.
I’m really good at
I am a really good listener and helper. I always try to help anyone I can. I like to see other people happy and I like to tray and stay as clean and organize as much as I can and I like to help other people if I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is usually my smile, my laugh, my personalty and my freindlyness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are sweet blood, the Vampire hunter d series, and Harry Potter.
My favorite movies are The Nightmare before Christmas, Corpse bride, The Crow, Aladdin and Monsters inc.

My favorite shows are Yu Yu Hakusho, Outlaw star, Once upon a time and boy meets world.

My favorite music is mainly rock based, I do like some musicals and, J pop/rock and techno as well.

My favorite food is Italian, Pizza, Strawberries, Doritos, Pepsi white chocolate, Carrot cake and Berry smooths/jucies
The six things I could never do without
God My favorite books, my Pepsi, Gaming (video and tabletop), , My cat and My friends/family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My stories I am making and my Future restaurant.
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually hanging at home playing games or hanging with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
get to know me and find out
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you would like to get to know me better or what not