Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vclaire2010

22 F Gainesville, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How do you summarize yourself? Well...the basics...I live in Northern VA but go to school in Bethlehem, PA. I am studying Theatre and Marketing. I am ambitious and hard-working but like to let loose and have a good time.

I am pretty confident in who I am and very grounded in life. I take a lot of pride in who I am and I would never compromise my values for anything. I have a pretty southern mentality and values - family first. I am to the point and don't play games. If you ask my opinion, you get the truth and I expect the same in return. I am a very optimistic person and strive to live a life I am proud of. Doesn't mean I have to be perfect. I don't believe in regrets. People make mistakes. They make us who we are. Learn from them. Move on. That's my philosophy in a nut shell.

I am very outgoing. I like to try anything and everything. I come from a very diverse background and I hate people who are closed minded. No one belongs in a box.

Want to know more? Just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a full-time student. I also work at a venue theatre and spend most of my time working on shows and various projects. I hope to graduate and pursue stage management and eventually use my Business degree to run my own theatre.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Being a friend
-Listening
-Reading people
-Cooking
-Planning/Organization
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm...I've been told eyes or smile/lips. But you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't get to do as much pleasure reading as I would like. But I like books with a twist, that keep you on your toes and eager to read on.

Movies: I love to watch movies when I have the time. I will watch anything but horror because I am a wimp and get scared easily. But I love adventure and drama. Some of my favorite movies include the Bourne series, Dead Poet Society, Good Will Hunting, Shakespeare in Love, and sooooo many more.

Music: I love rap right now but also like some alternative, classic rock, broadway soundtracks, and yes, country (pop, not that bluegrass crap).

Food: I am Italian and Southern: I love to cook. I like all types of food and trying new things. I am vegetarian (pescatarian to be exact). I tend to eat pretty healthy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Family
3. Theatre
4. My phone (I need to be connected)
5. Good times
6. Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Of course the future, but I try to live in the now. I think a lot about all the things I need to accomplish both short-term and long-term and how to go about that. I am a list person :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends. I may be out at a club, at a friends house, or at my place with friends - drinking, chilling, living life. Other times, I just need a nice relaxing night in with a couple people and a bottle of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Talk to me and find out.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You connected with some part of my profile. :)