Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vealr

25 M Wesley Chapel, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, My name is Andrew.

I live just north of Tampa in Wesley Chapel, but I work and go to school in Tampa so it's like a second home. I was born and raised in Florida, but still can't get used to the heat and humidity during the summer months. I love it in the Winter though!

In my spare time I like to read various books from a multitude of genres, follow the latest trends in gadgets & technology(sort of job related to keep up with trends), and when I find time, play games with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, going to USF for an undergraduate in Computer Science. I also work in the technology industry testing mobile apps.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told I'm a great listener.

Personally, I find I'm good at troubleshooting problems, while this is apart of my job I found this skill useful time and time again outside of work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall. I don't consider myself tall, but that is usually what people notice right off the bat.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book- I would have to say one of my favorite and most recently read books would be the Iron Druid Chronicles by Kevin Hearne. Everyone I have recommended the book to has LOVED it!
A close second would have to be Ready Player One by Ernest Cline, especially the audio book which is read by Wil Wheton.

Movies - This one is a bit difficult, comic book movies hold a soft spot in my heart. Probably between The Avengers and The Dark Knight. Sorry, I can't decide.

T.V.- Breaking Bad and The Walking Dead, these are amazing shows. Although, I think Doctor Who should get an honorable mention here, as well.

Music - I go back and forth from Classic Rock to more modern rock genres. Of course, depending on my mood I could listen to anything from hip hop to dubstep to country to pop, singing(or humming) along as best I can and just enjoying the music.

Food- One of my favorites would be Thai , especially Pad Thai.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Cell Phone
4. Computer
5. Relaxing after a long work week
6. Being able to laugh at myself
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether I really was so awesome at making paper mache animals in art class that it made the other kids jealous or if my teacher just didn't want to hurt my feeling....

And what I want to do with my life. I have a general idea and I am making strides towards those goals, but I am always wondering what I will be doing next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes hanging out with friends other times I am spending a quiet evening at home relaxing, either reading a book or browsing the internet learning something new.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a horrible dancer, you've been warned.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we have something in common and you would like to know more about me.