Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Veeedka

29 M Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there, dear reader!

So, you've happened upon my profile. Good for you!

Here's a little bit about me...

I'm ever curious, always questioning, wondering, thinking about stuff. I ask lots of questions.

I love to travel. I love photography. I even like combining the two and taking hundreds of photos while trotting through country after country, watching sunsets, visiting museums, drinking with the locals. What could be better?

Yes, it's a wig!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've recently (okay, over the last few years) discovered travelling. It's fantastic - I love the people I've met, the things I've seen, the places I've been. I'll most likely never stop travelling, I'll be clutching a plane ticket stub right up until the bitter end!

Outside of this, though, you'll probably find me working, sleeping, running, gaming, finding small restaurants in tiny side streets, drinking, laughing, throwing things around, watching movies, staring at the stars, staring out the window, pulling things apart, putting them back together again, tearing Minties wrappers into long chains, driving, riding motorbikes and snorkeling. No particular order for these.

Actually, I lied - I've never been snorkeling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping. Curling my tongue. Whistling the wrong way.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading: I love to read. Just started Game of Thrones!

Movies: I watch lots of movies. I have the fairly standard love of James Bond movies and other movies where stuff blows up, but I also secretly enjoy Sofia Coppola movies like Lost in Translation, amongst others.

TV: Archer, Community, Family Guy, Hustle, New Girl, Top Gear, Doctor Who, Castle, Covert Affairs, How I Met Your Mother, Firefly, Macguyver, Stargate, Chuck, Good News Week, etc etc etc.

Music: I love Pink Floyd, Air, Juno Reactor, Zero 7, Florence and the Machine, Infected Mushroom, Pendulum, Muse, Pink Floyd, Nightwish, Miss Li, Massive Attack, Incubus, Hooverphonic, Apocalyptica, various electronic music subgenres such as dubstep, psytrance, then there's chilled out music with female vocals, Australian music, some ska if I'm in the mood and so many other varieties it's hard to keep track. My iphone is always full of different stuff. I'm always on the lookout for new music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Comfortable clothing - You know how you've got a favourite hoodie? That.
Good food - Cheesy, I know, but the way to my heart...
Phone - My lifeline to the world.
Music - Makes the day so much more interesting!
Passport - Can't leave home without it, when home is... a country.
Internets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever pops into my head. It's a strange place in there.

Most of the time, it's where to travel to next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Exploring Melbourne! Trying to remember the name of that amazing place I found a month ago in an alleyway, so I can go back there...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Umm...

I actually like broccoli.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know what the name of that amazing bar in that quiet alleyway somewhere in Melbourne is!

Alternately, if you can teach me how to fly. That would be awesome.