Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Veekay06

22 Pretoria, South Africa Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
3′ 11″ (1.20m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm easy going, extrovert, funny, loud and proud, ever smiling. I simple as they cum, but not naïve, generous bt dnt let ppl take advantage of me. Am confident n dnt let ppl thnk they can play around with me, simply put am a strong black woman, am anti-racial, I think that God doesn't hv a plc in heaven for the colour of ur skin, yellow, blue, green, black or white I love everyone equally! Dats me period hey anything else u gona hv to ask for urself
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm doing my 3rd year @university studying food technology
I'm determined to get thru my skullin years n looking forward to working. I get very touched by ppl living on the streets, I can't imagine hw much of a worry it is that u go to slip hungry n with no idea were ur next meal wil cum frm, dats for me is very intense, I wana do sumthng abt that wil no relation to these ppl, regardless we r all brothers n sisters in the Lords eyes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computer games
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Iron man 1&2 still waitin for the release of 3. Rnb. Hip hop, reggae and house music. Love fiction shows like fringe
I love country music so bad hey, my current favourite is hunter huyes, so young yet so talented he just melts my heart wen I hear hz music hey
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone,ipod,family&friends,tooth brush,shoes and food. Hahaha crazy I know
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My studies and finding a guy am compatible with
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying or watching movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have braces
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think ur u chud accept a person like me in ur life

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!