Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VeezNixon

25 M Cardiff, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been single for such a long time that I've taken to having personal relationships with inanimate objects.

My laptop is one of these objects. It's a pretty abusive relationship, though... there's plenty of shouting involved.

I'm a freelance artist. A real one. Like a unicorn. I draw things, animate things, make music, and it pays the bills. It also allows me the pleasure of not having to grow up.

Sometimes I stay up for days, just because I can.

I also like cartoons and swearing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
RAINBOWS!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I want them to leave, because they're talking too loudly.

Or that my sleeping pattern is pretty normal, or at least it would be, if I were 3,000 miles away.

...shouldn't this be a question for them?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I guess I write more than I read. More than 10 years ago, I had my first piece of work published, and now things are too chaotic to just sit down and read. But I still get to write scripts and plots for some of the media I make, so there's a nice balance in there I guess.
Now I feel all nostalgic for reading. Well done.
Steal my heart, slip a good book on my desk.

Music... everything. Unless it's sung by some idiot covered in jewellery who clearly didn't write it.

Cartoons and pizza. That covers the other two categories nicely.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There are 7 guitars in this room alone. Don't make me choose.
Please.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I'll next be left alone so I can have a nap.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The 3 D's - Drawing, drinking, and deciding whether I should leave the house or not.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Balls.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have read up to this point.

I'll know this because you'll give the passphrase - a string of words that no other human being has ever put together before.

PASSPHRASE: Triple dildo ferris wheel.
(Or something of your choosing, as long as no-one has ever said it before. Like, "Hey, check out this Amish website", or, "That Italian family at the next table sure is quiet")