Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VegFueledRacing

30 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Okay), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moved to SF one short year ago and always looking for intriguing folks to explore with. If you like outdoor adventure, interpreting modern art in keen ways, being a good Samaritan, petting random dogs you see on the street, or nerding out over science and technology, then let's talk.

I never really grew out of my boyish curiosity and zeal, I just have coffee to make it even better :-). I'm often found monkeying up rock faces, volunteering to help animals, walking on water (aka "windsurfing"), smelling flowers, or zealously improving my code. I have lots of (hopefully endearing) quirks, but I can always articulate a specific logical reason for doing them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a software engineer at an awesome personal finance startup. We're livin' the dream -- growing spectacularly while revolutionizing our industry and helping to solve the personal debt crisis in America. I LOVE software -- I often get completely absorbed in my code and it's suddenly really late! What are you passionate about?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
+ Climbing rock faces, mountains, trees, buildings (social pyramids not so much)
+ Speaking to people in their language (so long as it's Korean, French, Spanish, or a word or two from about 10 others)
+ Fixing bikes. I volunteer every other Saturday to fix bikes for charity. You're invited!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Healthy, life affirming vegan food, the spicier the better.

Total biography worm (wow, people are AWESOME). Just started a biography of a British soldier who tamed elephants in Burma during WWII.

Bluegrass, EDM, and everything in between.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to reduce my carbon footprint?

Which alien civilization will find the Voyager space probes, and which of the sounds on the Golden Record will convince them that earth is totally worth visiting?

How will users interact with the website I'm developing, and will it feel seamless and beautiful?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My preferred Friday activity is sleeping well to prepare for Saturday morning adventures. Climbing, volunteering, cycling, intellectual exploration, breathing fresh air: life's too short for a hangover!

Seeing live music and shakin' my bootie like a fool comes in a close second. I've never really enjoyed going to bars -- too loud to have any conversation beyond "Yeah, brah!"
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Dude! Go for it! Scroll up right now and hit the Send Message button!

We'll make great friends if:
+ You're passionate about something, and you can't wait to teach me about it. Talk nerdy to me!
+ You want to go hiking, climbing, visit museums, and all kinds of fantastic adventures.
+ Your dog wants her/his tennis ball thrown.
+ 우리말 잘 하시면 한국어 얘기 진짜 하고 싶네요!!