Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VeganCupcake86

27 F Carrboro, NC

My Details

Last Online
Mar 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So I really don't think I can sum up my 'self' in one paragraph.... I'm nice, love animals, like to exercise, enjoy getting dressed up and going out, love being outside in nature, hate sitting inside at a desk all day, get way too much pleasure out of crafts and baking cupcakes, like riding my horses, love blackberry wine, am a vegan, and would spend the rest of my life as a potter if they made more money.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working as a research assistant (boring...) but I'll be in grad school this fall and then hopefully doing something much more fun. :)
I’m really good at
Baking cupcakes :), eating tasty food, finding excuses not to go running, breathing....
The first things people usually notice about me
idk.... I guess I smile a lot?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorites:
Movies: The Princess Bride, Annie Hall, Breakfast at Tiffany's
Food: anything with curry, strawberries, or mangoes, or vegan mac'n'cheese :)
Radio: NPR. This American Life helps me get through the workday without dying of boredom. :)
TV: I don't watch much, but I like 30 Rock, HGTV, and old black and white shows
The six things I could never do without
My family, my little Chihuahua, some sort of outlet for artistic expression (pottery, photography, etc.), bubble baths, music, and cupcakes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything.... I guess I spend a fair amount of time wondering how I'm always late for everything, what I want to do with my life, where I want to go on vacation next....
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully attempting to dance, on vacation, at a movie, trying out a new wine, or working out. Possibly mucking horse stalls or trying to do something with the massive amount of laundry I seem to accumulate during the week....
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're awesome, don't understand why anyone would ever think hunting is fun, don't like to decorate walls with dead animals, aren't a serial killer, like to have fun on a regular basis, like (little, somewhat neurotic) dogs, and have at least considered eating a veggie burger at some point during your lifetime.

You should NOT message me if you're not within a couple/few of years of my age. If you're old enough to be my dad and think we should hook up then you're super creepy. And no, I'm not interested in being your friend with benefits. Thanks in advance for not asking.