Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VeganLovely84

30 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm compassionate, sensitive, passionate, open, romantic, honest, independent, and funny.
I'm Native American, Kul Wicasa Oyate Lakota from the Lower Brule and Crow Creek reservations in South Dakota. My culture, people, language, traditions and land are very important to me and an important part of who I am.
I'm Straight Edge (sober) and vegetarian.
I'm a social activist, an anarchist, a feminist, sex positive, and body positive.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a full time student, majoring in Women's Studies, and a mom to an awesome 11 year old boy.
I’m really good at
cooking yummy veggie foods (at least my son says so), writing poetry, reading, arts and crafts, hugging, cuddling, being somewhat weird and quirky, but fun. I'm a good friend and a great mother.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, The Wicked Years, Dexter, Sherman Alexie's stuff, stuff by WoC, anything about social oppression...

Movies: The Princess Bride, The Goonies, 50 First Dates, The Money Pit, Pretty Woman, My Big Fat Greek Wedding, The Breakfast Club, The Shining, Amélie, Beetlejuice, National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation, The Wedding Singer, National Lampoon's Animal House, Labyrinth, Titan A.E., The Fifth Element...

Shows: Friends, Bones, Dexter, Bob's Burgers, Modern Family, Law and Order: SVU, Once Upon A Time, Adventure Time, American Horror Story...

Music: A Tribe Called Red, Ron Pope, Adele, Green Day, Jack's Mannequin, Mumford & Sons, nevershoutnever, System of A Down, William Fitzsimmons, AC/DC, The Fray, Snow Patrol, Ramones, Ed Sheeran...

Food: avocado/guacamole, pizza, chocolate, cupcakes, fruit...
The six things I could never do without
1. My son
2. My Ndn community
3. Books
4. Internet
5. Chocolate
6. My vibrator
I spend a lot of time thinking about
"I should be doing my homework!"
On a typical Friday night I am
trying to catch up on sleep or watching movies/shows or homework.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sleep with a plush Hello Kitty (or twenty) in Hello Kitty pajamas.
(=^·^=)
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to and you're not going to be a creep!