Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VeganTri

27 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Never realized how hard it is to write about myself till I tried to do this summary. Well in brief I'm a Bay Area native. I'm a pretty active guy who likes to work out a lot and race triathlons.
Other things I like are video games, watching sports, stand up comedy, cooking, playing guitar, concerts, taking naps
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Busy bee. Working at a running store and coaching athletes of all levels. When I'm not working (which is rare) I play guitar, perform live, tell lots of jokes, and just relax.

Just recently moved to SF. It's nice but not sure how long I will stay. May be a short term thing, maybe long.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mmmm well I guess its all relative. I'd say im good at playing guitar, analyzing arguments, treating my body well, staying up at night longer than I should, and calling my friends when I'm really really bored. Been meaning to pick up the piano
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kinda spontaneous when I say things. Some people are shocked when I say some things, but hey someones gotta! I definitely make sure they're not insulting, but I do say what people are usually thinking and shy to admit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmm.
Books: Ultramarathon Man, Thrive, Engine 2, Where the Red Fern Grows, The China Study, Harry Potter. I really enjoy books on tape and listening to them while running, very soothing

Movies: Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Saving Private Ryan, Jackass, Inception, many others

Shows: Not too into too many but LOVE The Office, Parks & Rec, Breaking Bad!!!

Food: I love green smoothies! If you don't know what they are youtube it and have some fun! I'm vegan, and try to be gluten free/raw as much as I can. I first made the switch for environmental reasons, now I do it for a lot more than just that. I try not to eat too much processed stuff. Not just for health, but I just dont feel as well for the rest of the day

TV: Sharks hockey! I also like Giants baseball and 49ers.

Music: Mainly classic rock, but if it's catchy I can easily fall for it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My health, loving people around me, music, fresh air, having an animal in my home, the internetz
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my future will unfold. What I can do to become more succesful in what I do, whatever that is. What this planet is going to look like when I'm older.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually nothing too serious. Either going to bed early or chillin at a friends house. I usually dont stay up too late since I usually wake up early on the weekends. If I'm daring I sometimes go to a bart station in SF and play guitar. I'm not really the club/party/bar type really. Never really smoked or drank either. I never really started was because I never enjoyed the taste of those things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ok fine, if you muuust know. I play guitar for my dads banjo band.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested please don't just 'Quickmatch' me. OkCupid is weird and for free users it doesn't say who actually has 'picked' me. No harm in just shooting me a message. Chat with you soon!