Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VeganZombiee

25 Vista, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jan 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy going goofy guy who loves to work out and go out with friends. I'm an active individual and often find myself outdoors exploring and enjoying life. I'm very family orientated and help/support them any way I can. I have two sisters and I'm the middle child. I have two best friends and consider them both as my brothers.

I work full time for a Fabrication company and I work part time at Best Buy as a sales support associate . I hope to own my own business one day in the engineering field.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working for a fabrication company building solar turbines and a retail job. On my days off I am usually at the gym, out with friends, hiking, relaxing on the beach, practicing, clubbing, at the gun range, free running or grabbing drinks.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at dancing and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Saving Private Ryan, Rambo, 300, Star Wars, Black Hawk Down, Grandma's Boy, The Avengers, Thor, The Incredible Hulk, Captain America, The Dark Knight Trilogy, The Fast & The Furious films, Iron Man! 1-3 (I know it is not out yet), Ip Man 1-3, Wall-E, How To Train A Dragon, She's Out Of My League, Superbad, Swat, original Exorcist, Halloween, Transformers Trilogy, Limitless, Invincible, Shooter, Anchorman(!), Rush Hour 1-3, Inception, The Other Guys, Django, The Warrior, Real Steel, Schindler's List, End of Watch, Battleship, Enter The Dragon, Tale in the Bronx, Kindergarten Cop, and so many others!

Music: Linkin Park, Eminem, Blink-182, Atmosphere, Eyedea & Abilities, Army of the Pharaohs, Immortal Technique, Aesop Rock, Drake, One Republic, Snoop Dogg, Dr. Dre, Al Green, Brother Ali, Bruno Mars, Bob Marley, Bad Meets Evil, Brenton Wood, Beethoven, Jay-Z, Lil Wayne, TRV$DJAM, some Skrillex, Busta Rhymes, Chris Brown, Common, Coolio, Cunninlynguists, T.I., Ludacris, Kanye West, Fort Minor, The Gap Band, System of A Down, The Weeknd, Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five, Outkast, Lindsay Stirling, ThePianoGuys, Mozart, One Way, Zapp and Roger, Foo Fighters, Snow Patrol, and Nas.

Food: Anything! Im pretty much a fat kid at heart. :)

Shows: Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, Criminal Minds and Avatar: The Last
Airbender.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Gym, Music, Dancing, my Dogs, Food and most importantly Family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Coming up with new ways to embarrass my friends and myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends grabbing drinks and socializing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a cuddler
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a goofy girl who thinks she can hang with a spontaneous, goofball like myself.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!