VegandHappy
34 Stillwater, OK
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
VegandHappy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm not a great writer (Engineering nerd that's better at math than writing). I'm a little on the shy side with new people but become outgoing when comfortable. So writing a profile summary to "sell" myself is odd.

About me? I've done so many random things with my life it would be hard to write about here. I go against the norm and don't follow the herd. I've got a couple tattoos, plan on more, but will keep things professional. I own 2 vehicles but ride a bicycle to work almost daily. Saves on gas and I get a little extra morning exercise. Riding/racing bicycles, motorcycles, and cars has allowed me to do some very unique things in my life.

I'd like to at least enjoy a cup of coffee with someone new.

KCCO
What I’m doing with my life
I spend my days behind a desk as a mechanical design engineer during the week. I recently bought an old farmhouse and working on remodeling it.
I’m really good at
I'm pretty good on bikes and have tried to race about every style. Motocross, BMX, CycloCross, Trails, etc. My garage is full of different bikes.
The first things people usually notice about me
The beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I don't spend much time reading but during the last month I've been trying to spend a couple hours a week reading. Currently working on "The Choice Of Champions".

Movies:

TV: The Walking Dead, The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother.

Music: I grow up listening to punk bands; Social D, The Clash, Pennywise, NOFX, etc. As I'm getting older I've been listening to old punks doing solo shows with acoustic guitar like: Mike Ness, Frank Turner, Chuck Ragan, Ben Nichols, etc. Also enjoy: Atmosphere, Johnny Cash, Pixes, Lucero,.....the list is endless. My vinyl record collection is getting redonkulous.

Food: Thai, sushi, mediterranean, espresso, ethnic
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My 5yr old son. I only have him every other weekend and some "bonus" weekends when possible, but I'm always thinking about him. He's a huge part of my life but unless I'm in a very serious long-term relationship you'll never met him. He's a little badass! He's got a good mother and doesn't need another one at this time.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't really have a typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's no secret but I'm a huge bike dork! I really enjoy all things about it.
You should message me if
Anyone really. I'll at least reply to messages and won't be a d bag.
More