Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Kansas City, MO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 26
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Mr. Old School. I like swing dancing, I like old cars and motorcycles, I like old music and constantly fine new rarities, I like treating a lady like a lady. I open doors and buy flowers for no reason at all except that I like to. I feel awkward not buying drinks or paying for meals, but I will go dutch. I like to dress up when I go out. Seems something has been lost in today's world where throwing on something frumpy and being seen in public is the norm.

I'm a man that was meant for a different time, I'm a dying breed. Like an old classic car, I'm a fun ride, dependable, and when you're seen with me your guaranteed to catch an eye or two (as if you weren't capable of that already right?) I'm a fun guy and I've been told that I'm very charismatic. I've also been told that I look like a player, but honestly I've never figured out the "game," and I really don't like playing it. Looking for the steady gig and have been for a long time.

I'm an amateur photographer, writer, and I've very creative. I'm in the Navy Reserve, and as much as it surprises folks a liberal as well. Guess you have to be a conservative to serve your country? Looking for a friend really that will hopefully mature into something wonderful. For some reason I've not found that yet, but I've got my fingers crossed.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to start an event photographer/video/film business. Self-studying web design and graphic arts. Struggling to get out of the security business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at anything that happens to have a camera involved. I also seem to be good at picking up misfit friends. It keeps life colorful. Playing times I can be a hustler.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my sarcasm...if they get I'm being sarcastic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas (pretty much anything written by Hunter S. Thompson though), just about anything by Charles Bukowski, I listen to a lot of Blues, Old Country, Rockabilly, and Punk, but I listen to a lot more than just that.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Good friends
2. Good music
3. Art
4. Hockey
5. Making stupid jokes.
6. And pointing out how much this category should be 6 things I'd "rather not," live without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and how folks live it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Now days, usually staying in, the party scene has gotten old.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really like this song...
O.k. I'm a geek. Now that I've scared you off...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are the type of girl that wants a man in her life, but doesn't need a man in her life. If you want a companion that will be there for you in the good times and the bad. If you're not going to show up on a first date looking like you rummaged through the clothes on your floor. And lastly, if you're not a crazy drama queen.