Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vegasron65

67 M Las Vegas, NV

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't take life too seriously, but enjoy a good conversation and like to laugh a lot! I am very active during the day, but enjoy time at home during the evenings with an occasional night out from time to time. I work out at the gym about 5 times a week, and expect the person I meet to be somewhat active also. I am open to any new adventure! I was married for 18 years but never had any children. I worked in the theatrical and entertainment business for 30 years, but am semi-retired now, working on a part-time basis taking people on tours throughout the western areas of the USA. I am financially secure, and I have had all the toys (boats, motorcycles, sport cars, and a aircraft), so having lots of "things" does not impress me anymore. Please note ladies that I am a VERY sexual, touching, loving, and loyal person once I get to know you. I consider myself to be a "one woman man", but I am not a jealous person since I've always felt that each person needs their "space, freedom, and privacy" from time to time; even if they are in a relationship. Finally, ladies I am looking for that special person who would be fun to be with-so I don't mind buying a nice meal for an opportunity to meet. Oh yes, don't worry about what to talk about if we should meet, I can carry any conversation very well! Hope to hear from YOU!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking each day as it comes and loving it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking with people about most anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Enjoy all science material; especially astronomy, physics, and archaeology.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I have trained myself to do without ANYTHING if I need to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Physics and spiritual items and how they possibly relate. I consider myself more scientific minded than religious, but do see evidence of a spiritual existence of some kind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Am open to all FUN things!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do not believe in holding anything back about myself if someone asks, and am not offended if asked. I personally have NOTHING to hide. Sometimes that shocks people, but I have lived an active and varied life and am not ashamed of it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested!