Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VeggieOilBenz

31 M West Chester, PA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Outdoor and fun loving guy, looking to see if there's anyone out there who wants to enjoy life to it's fullest. No games, just good times and no drama. I am an avid fisher, mechanic, mountain biker i ride the bikes that i build on my own, . I am a fan of local craft beers; 4 Dogs anyone?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an asset manager along with being welder and fabricator for a green company that processes wasted veggie oil, then converts it to bio-diesel. Awesome. We handle over 3,000 restaurants grease collection in the area. Young company keeping it green. My career is awesome; I wouldnt want it any other way.

With the off time, I enjoy gardening, taking the retro beetle for a cruise in the countryside, hikes in the woods, and the sweet sun on my buddy's boat down in Maryland
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Big time fan of striking up conversation, paying attention to detail, trouble shooting vintage VW & Mercedes Benz Diesels, little bit of computer repair and programming here and there, building custom mountain bikes,and keeping people happy. I know what a good beer tastes like. Fishing, Tough Mudders, Triathlons, Problem solving, and improv..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
smile, sense of humor,going that extra mile, random acts of kindness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Guy Ritchie and Tarentino films. DeadMau5, KRS_One, !!!!KMFDM!!!! 90's punk, British Punk,

Food; Thai and sushi ranks amongst my favorites, but I can feast down on anything,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee
Bicycles
Sarcastic senseless humor
Awarkward silences
Cashews n pistachios
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What can I change in this world. What type of invasive and noxious plants are growing along rivers and highways...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
varies on how the day goes honestly. From spending a quiet night alone screwing around on the computer, to being a bit ambition and Building Bicycles to brind in some supplimental income, working on wood working techniques with co-workers, meeting with friends in the city, Whip tavern, playing chess with a pint, playing with the band relaxing watching sports.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I plead the 5th; ask and thou shalt receive
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your down to earth and not full of crap. qwirkiness and nerdiness is a plus If you are into the arts and nature...it's a step in the right direction :)