Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Veggievicky

20 F Huddersfield, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is vicky and I am now 20 and 26 weeks pregnant with a girl.

Waiting for the ice hockey friendly match of sheffield steelers vs coventry blaze in august cant wait :Dgo steelers! hope ya can win lads :)

Wants to experiment my bi curious side ;)

Im quiet but get to know me n that changes.

No longer a figure skater due to pregnancy but i do now have a moddling agent. With a moddlimg company. Moddling maturnity, pregnancy products and after baby is born baby products and shoots for mums and babies. Waiting for my first assignment :3

I have a little boy called loghan who is now 3 n half yrs old, who I love to bits and would do anything for.

I have a newly found obsession with minecraft

I have OCD tendencies

I'm clumsy and trip over my own feet
Dance to a tune that is in my head
Laugh at memories randomly
Love music, green day mainly and eminem for his lyrics
I'm not normal at haha but that makes more fun

Love Alton towers
What I’m doing with my life
Concentrateing on seeing my lil boy

I'm trained in college and work as a chef. Even though ive got the same qualification twice and learnt more working than doing the training.

I'm a training figure skater, being trained by a professionaly trained figure skater who has won gold for ice dance 3times +.

Took up yoga to help my flexibility and grace as instructed my my skate coach althouth the above 3 have to put on hold for a few months due to pregnancy but applied to be a maturnity model and they liked my application so fingers crossed ;)
I’m really good at
Cooking, Ice skating (figure), writing my own poems and being a mum to my son and mummy to be to my little growing bump (also another boy)
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm quiet but once u get to know me that opinion soon changes ;)

And my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:Darren Shan vampire blood trilogy, stone cold, point blanc, storm breaker, underworld

Movies: man of steel, dispicable me 1&2. Monsters university, skellig, storm breaker and all disney

Music:black veil brides, green day, eminem, lostprophets and loads more but too many to name
The six things I could never do without
My GORGEOUS SON,
My phone,
My iPad,
My chef knives,
My high tops,
My FIGURE SKATES
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My little boy and skating
On a typical Friday night I am
At the ice rink in Bradford
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Would have to be...... My business ;P
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–22
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
You wish to help me out exploring my bi curious side of me ;), if you just want a general chat, think im awsome.

DONT ACCEPT MSGS off sleezy old men which all they think about is sex, off people who ask if id accept money in exchange for sex, off ANYONE who thinks they get anyone thwy want and deffo if any msgs like these are seen i just wont reply!