Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Velazquez24

31 Chico, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Nick, I grew up in Chico. Been in the air force reserves for 8 years, currently active duty the last 2 years. Before that I was living in Chico, setting tile for 5 years, also doing a few other contruction jobs before that. I have also coached football, youth, and high school. I love doing that, and will soon be doing it again next season, as I will be going back to school to get my teaching credential. (History/PE)... I always believed in doing what is right, being loyal, having pride in yourself, and be willing to take on challenges. I believe thats one way of building character. I am a self motivator and want to be the best in whatever I am doing at the time. I am a sports nut, probably "crazy" to some, but thats fine. I also love movies, hanging out with friends and family and staying in shape. Oh, cant forget the beer pong! Thats a fun game.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently serving in the Air Force, on active duty for the last 2 years, been in the reserves for 8 years. I will do atleast 20 years in the reserves, and will decide if i want to go any longer after that...I will be going back to school here shortly so I can do what I want to do, which is teach and coach in high school. Time to stop putting it off! Currently living in Yuba City, originally from Chico.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whatever I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
confident, although sometimes i get the word cocky... physically fit would be another one, sense of humor, unique laugh would have to be another one i get too. Thats all that comes to mind at the moment.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im a big movie fan, not so much books... just a few off the top of my head, Gladiator, Tombstone, Ace Ventura, Fast Times at Ridgemont High, Anchorman, Training Day, Confidence, The Big Lebowski, Happy Gilmore.... I love food! Mexican is my preference. Big fan of BBQ as well... I like all music, Oldies, Classic Rock, some 80's, Tupac, Cypress Hill, Dr. Dre, Metallica, (especially the black album) and many more different artists.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family, my friends, The Sun, The Gym, Mom's cooking, and my sports!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where and what I will be doing 5 years from now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having some cold tasty beverages with some friends, or relaxing at home watching a movie or a ballgame.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dig the chick flicks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna know more.