Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


67 Barrie, Ontario, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 59-70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 17
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a retired guidance counsellor who has been widowed since 2010 and would like to meet a guy around my age who has some of the same interests. A good sense of humour is a must as well as an interest in family - both extended and nuclear. I am trust-worthy, caring, a great listener and love to laugh. Travel has been a big part of my life and I would like that to continue. I love traveling both locally and in different countries - there's a lot to be said for getting together and going for a drive in the surrounding area. I also enjoy older cars - my late husband and I had a couple of old mustangs, a corvette, an MGB and a Willy's Jeep.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am involved in volunteer tutoring, some charity works as well as helping out at one of the local political headquarters. I enjoy helping others and find that friends often come to me to work through an issue. For my own pleasure I love to read, travel and go to movies or live theatre.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- listening to people and trying to help them realize they already have all the answers to their problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair colour, my smile and my sense of humour.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm an avid reader and will read almost anything except Harlequin Romances. My movie taste is eclectic but I really don't like having to figure out the message behind them - I go to movies for enjoyment and relaxation. I love live theatre and go to all the Mirvish Series in Toronto where I also get to indulge in my love for foreign foods - I would say that Thai food probably ranks highest on my list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Some time to myself
A good laugh
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A whole lot of things - my future, my family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
often visiting my sister in Toronto, out with a group of friends in Barrie or just watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I fill this in then it's not private anymore!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can relate to what I have written above and have a good sense of humour. Please don't contact me if you are hesitant to put your picture on your profile - the rest of us took the chance!