Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vellvette

24 F San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:49pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Norwegian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name's Casey! *waves* (^ o^)/
I like social and competitive gaming, some table-top board games, puzzles, my TV time, going to the beach, drawing, making costumes, cosplaying, and various other activities.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm very focused with my job at the moment. I think and worry too much on a daily basis, but it's never proven to be a bad thing for me. I prioritize everything and keep my life as organized as possible. I hate last minute rescheduling and/or unplanned events. I like to be prepared for anything and everything so that I don't feel lost and helpless, because I am neither of those. I believe that life is "the big job" and I have a very strong work ethic. I work almost full time, and I pretty much enjoy my job. I'm a licensed pharmacy technician and esthetician. I like to relax and have good intelligent conversation with people who can keep up on their end, and I would like to find like-minded people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking to people. I'm also good with makeup and skin care.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes usually. Maybe my hair sometimes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hannibal, American Horror Story, Transformers Prime/Beast Hunters, Vampire Diaries, Doctor Who, various anime, Game of Thrones, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet. Internet. Internet. Internet. Internet. Internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
micro-managing everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Message me and ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in being friends, wanting to collaborate a cosplay group, draw or do public art with me, or want to just hang out.