Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Veloci-Rapture

35 F Woodbury, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I guess you could say that I'm quite sarcastic, brutally honest and sometimes a bitch...might as well just admit that. I'm just looking for someone carefree and who just wants to have fun. I have no interest in drama or bullshit so please don't bring any my way! I'm happy with my life and who I am and prefer a confident, secure person who has some direction in life!

Now, I'm not rushing into anything serious! I'm not sure what I'm looking for besides laughs and a smile. That being said, this does not mean I want to be treated like a piece of ass either. I have two beautiful children who keep me very busy and I can't always get babysitter. If you're needy, clingy or fkn crazy like half the people on here, just keep it moving...I've already had my fair share!

I get a lot of inbox messages. Things like "Hi", "Wanna fuck" or even better "YOUR pretty"(guys at least use proper grammar) are not going to get my attention! Basically, stand out! And seriously, I'm not interested in those not old enough to get into the bar yet, or those still living in their parents' basement! And lastly, I have no interest in having a 3some with you and your wife/girlfriend, so stop asking. There are other websites for that type of thing. Use the appropriate site for those sorts of relationships. I'll recommend one for you if you can't figure it out on your own.
What I’m doing with my life
Rebuilding! There have been many changes in my life recently and I'm on a mission to conquer them all!
As far as day job goes, I'm a legal secretary, dabble a bit in wellness coaching and raising two kids on my own.
I’m really good at
many many things ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
My ass...just being honest! I suppose after that it would be my eyes and my sarcasm! I love making people laugh!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All time favorite book is the classic, Catcher in the Rye.
Movies and TV: I'm not really into sci-fi or horror, but pretty open to everything else.
Always open to new music and food!
The six things I could never do without
-my kids
-glasses/contacts
-iPhone
-sex (just being honest)
-showers, soap, toothbrush, toothpaste and all personal hygiene types of items
-FOOD! I like to eat!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with friends and having some drinks or enjoying some family time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well it wouldn't be private anymore if I made it public!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're open minded, out going, like to just enjoy life, a laid back sort of person who is in to trying new things!