Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Velocitycat

39 M Derby, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jun 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hope I'm intelligent and interesting in a random sort of way, like a cross between the British Museum and an antique shop filled with microscopes. Mainly shy but occasionally brash. I'm curious about the world and love exploring the world around me; the nooks and crannies of the city and the wide open spaces of the countryside. Passionate about trying to make the world a better place but I still have a deeply cynical streak; I'm at my most creative when ranting. In the meantime I like coming up with ideas for low-budget films.

I've recently discovered food and cycling and have realised I love both; if all types of cheese bar one were to be eliminated and it were in my power, I'd save halloumi (although I'd find it harrowing to have make a Sophie's Choice between cheeses).

For me happiness is lying in the sun (maybe in St James' Park) with a glass of champagne, preferably with some friends or a good book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I went back to med school and have just started as a junior doctor in Derby. This is scary..

In between I'm trying to find time to go scuba diving and explore more of the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Endless enthusiasm... or cynicism.. or both. I'm very complicated.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes apparently.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Meeting new people
Learning new things
A project to work on
Spring & summer
Select parts of London
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at work or the pub. But not both.. that would be complicated and probably involve some sort of medical emergency.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Bees terrify me. They are soulless, mechanical, striped harbingers of doom who'll rip you head off without a second thought.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well, that's a rather dogmatic statement! That's entirely your decision. Message me if you like :)