Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Venetta_Virus

25 Marysville, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly), French (Okay), Swedish (Okay), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Update: I'm not looking for any hookup, sex, fling, dating or LTR.
Update X: I know my profile sucks, and for that, I'm in the process of re-vamping it.

I'm merely looking for like minded individuals and those who share the same interest. Essentially, people to pub crawl with, share bullshit with and study.

Don't bother messaging me if you have the sexuality of a 2D object.

First off. Ask little questions of me, I like it better that way.

I'm a half french-half swedish girl whose busying trying to get into school and find a better job.

I'm smart, funny, great in bed and on the stove.
Treat me great, SPOIL ME.
I appreciate it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
~ Beating men in video games.
~ Studying coding and medicine.
~ Being an intellectual shut in with no car.
~ Going to EVCC.
~ Trying to find a job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Gaming.
Cooking Asian cuisine, Korean in particular.
Diagnosing people medically.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have huge, expressive eyes and that my face is alienistic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Horror novels. Simply. Horror films.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Jason
2) Video games.
3) Asian/French/Swedish culture.
4) Music.
5) Blueberries, Brie cheese and wine.
6) Writing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
~ The end of the Universe.
~ Jason.
~ How to better myself.
~ Taboo philosophical subjects.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
~ Playing video games.
~ Skyping.
~ Sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have something extra. ;3
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
~ You're asian.
~ You're a videogamer.
~ You have an I.Q above 120.
~ Want to just be friends. :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!