Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VeniceBeachJim

41 Marina del Rey, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Things to know about me: I grew up in Chicago, and most of my family is still there. I miss them, but I'm happy living in California and have no plans to leave. I live in an old beach house I that fixed up. I try to ride my bike whenever I can. I like to go out for Sushi and I like to go see movies. I've got four nieces and four nephews. They are the coolest kids you will ever meet. I've still got a few of the same friends that I knew in 4th grade. I try to get back to the neighborhood I grew up in a few times a year to visit them.

Other stuff: On Sunday mornings I ride my bike up to the farmer's market and meet my friends for breakfast. I can get grumpy if I don't go to the gym a few times a week. I take yoga classes fairly regularly. I like to cook and am pretty fearless when it comes to trying new things. Recently I've taken a few dance classes. Blues and Swing. I'm not great but I'm always up for more practice. Next I want to try salsa.

I am smart, honest, confident, and creative.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Fixing up my house. Growing tomatoes, peppers, and I just planted orange and avocado trees. To pay the bills I manage software development for a large financial website.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things. Teasing and kidding around. Reciting random facts. Building things and caring about quality. I'm handy, but I don't like the word handy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes. Also, my grandma once told me I have the best ears in the family.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to cook and am becoming a bit of a foodie. The way I view the world there is sushi, and then there is all other food. I love omikase where you let the chef decide. I'm not a Vegan, but the food at Cafe Gratitude is awesome. I like to eat healthy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunshine
My bike
My ridiculous collection of tools
iPhone
Good running shoes
My awesome family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Places I want to visit and how I want to travel more this year.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to dinner at a nice restaurant or maybe playing board games and cooking dinner with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a sweet, honest, and happy person, and you want to start a family one day.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!