Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Venicetransplan

33 M Venice, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Working to live not living to work right now. Trying to enjoy life and travel as much as possible.

Moved to LA from San Francisco 8 months ago. I was supposed to move to Dubai for a project then ended up switching jobs instead and staying! Overall glad I did it as now I get to enjoy LA during the summer!

I go to NYC every other week to work on the WTC which is exciting as its such a high profile project. The flight is kind of brutal though.

Right now I'm trying to figure out my next travel destination... Thinking Peru/Ecuador or Mentawais islands (in Indonesia). Obviously there would be some surfing involved in either of these trips :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying good times with friend's while maintaining a good work life balance.

I'm flying between NYC and LA about every other week now. I get to help design the World Trade Center which is pretty exciting.

I believe in traveling and living life to the fullest. No one will be on their death bed thinking they should of worked some more or bought a better car.

Just got back from Bali, maldives and Thailand. I'm seriously considering traveling the world for 6-12 months.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Traveling
Surfing
Having good conversation
Making people feel good about themselves
Cooking (some dishes)
Laying on the beach
Drinking Bourbon whiskey
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: the hangover, old school, owning Mahoney, The Last King of Scotland and 21.

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Breaking Bad, Californication, Eastbound and Down, game of thrones and Dexter

Music: Arcade Fire, Santigold, Band of Horses, Empire of the Sun, The Kooks, LCD Soundsystem, Miike Snow, New Order, Pheonix, Pinback and The XX
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A nice beach and a Mai tai
Sushi
good conversation
Traveling
Exercise
My iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next place I want to visit. And how f*cked our political system and government is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At happy hour or cooking dinner for a nice night in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sleep walk and sleep talk. Most of which is harmless but my conversations might be in another language.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a fun out going gal