Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VenturaE

24 M Flagstaff, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I haven't been on here in ages.. Soo... alot has changed.
Not that any of that matters.
But I've pulled my shit together.
I'm doing the right things now so pm me if you want to chat.
I love music and.. music accessories.. ;)
And cartoons, I'm a big kid.
I love horror movies and anime are great. Especially old horrorpunk shit.

Also I like playing devil's advocate in conversations..
If I agree with you on issues I may poke and prod to see where exactly you stand or especially if we talk about religion.
I will give you shit.. So don't bring it up. I can be insensitive.
It's funny. I'm pretty chill otherwise, just don't get me started if you have no sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Becoming a better human being.
Or probably being a raging hypocrite..
Whichever suits my needs without throwing off my indubitable moral compass.
I’m really good at
Keeping a level head during intense or emotional situations. I make an effort to be understanding and rational.. I have plenty of patience so, I'm pretty.. Awesome.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, I suspect coupled with my introvertedness and social anxiety.. Or I'm just paranoid.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything by Neil Gaiman and Terry Goodkind. Tales from the Crypt, Cthulhu Mythos, art by Simon Bisley and comic books.. I love "It's always sunny in Philadelphia" Muthafucking ARCHER! (Pam Poovey!) and The Rocky Horror Picture Show/Hedwig and the Angry Inch. Rockabilly/Psychobilly old country, industrial metal and the soundtrack from The Ocarina of Time... Party Monster... i almost forgot but I love Demented are Go and the Nekromantix, Marilyn Manson, Nine Inch Nails, Cradle of Filth, Afi, Pantera Misfits, KMFDM, and Queen..
The six things I could never do without
I can do without anything IF I have to because I've done it before and realize physical things can be replaced.
Everything because I'm broke A.F.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be a better judge of character, quite possibly fantasizing about the possibilities in the solar system.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home, browsing reddit or being a music junkie, quite possibly reading books or watching a new cartoon/movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I want to see the best in people so bad but more often than not, I observe people hurting the people they care about the most which in turn results in me distancing myself emotionally from everyone.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
^---This question----^
If you suspect we may get along.