Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Manila, Philippines Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-31
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:02am
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Not at all
Catholicism and it’s important
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Cebuano (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Oct. 20, 2015

I got sick. Sorry for the delayed replies. :/


I am not perfect, nor I wish for one. I have so many flaws which make me who I am today. I know myself but I never want to change to be something else just to get accepted. Beauty is never deep when you only use your eyes, for I know true beauty comes within one's soul. I don't seek for temporary pleasure, probabbly I just dump a man who just think of me that way.

I never go with the flow, and you cannot see me under the spotlight. I'm not a party goer, but I love sunset and the beauty of the moon at night. I love silence as much as I love reading a book. I am an introvert, dressed in conservative clothes, who seldom wear make up. I love hiding in my room and I even hate going to the mall. I tense when I see a lot of people. Really. Like a kid. Tsk.

I seldom smile in public, yet I'm childish when I'm happpy. I hate crowded places because I feel like I don't really belong in there. Gladly, I don't need to communicate face to face in the workplace, but I do talk a lot.

I am independent and work six days a week. I'm lazy in rainy days but I love to dance in the rain. I love singing. :)

I value things that money can't buy. I am not more on collecting, rather keeping things and people in my heart.

I am brainic without eyeglasses. I love poetry and songs. I am an old school. True love exists, and so is a soulmate. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Writing is my hobby, as well singing, but my carreeer is more on calculating.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping people, things, memories. :)
I can sing, but not so good.
Calculating, if it counts. lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First Impression:
1. Shyness
2. Silent
3. Modest
4. Petite

The way I look, still looking 15-16yrs. old in person.. A late bloomer I think. I don't grow old.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food lover. I cannot eat too much sweets. Sour foods are favorite. Diet does not exist. Exotic foods are love.

Horror movies. Blood. Fairytales.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Family
3. Trusted friends.
4. TV
5. Books
6. Music

My happiness: Simple things like the beauty of the moon, the sound of the rain, the touch of sunlight on my skin, the smiles on their faces, foods that I eat, a letter, a love for my family and friends, writing, etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I live in this timeframe, which I know, I don't belong?


Who are those people who click that like button?
(I can't see it.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping on the couch.
Drinking coffee before bedtime.
Watching horror movie while eating.
Writing fantasy stories and poems.
Singing under the moon.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are not looking for an INSTANT girlfriend or a wife. -_-

If you're sensitive with words. If you have humor or intellectual type of words to get my attention. :)

Then, I will surely give a reply.

PS: Cheezy words as intro are off. :)