Veritas227
24 Claremore, OK
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Veritas227
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 6'2", Red hair, grey eyes, I'm a Paintball player, hunter, Gamer and a cook. I can be very cheesy but in a humorous way. I speak my mind at almost any time. I'm blunt and crude sometimes but its just who I am. I'm very caring though im brutish when it comes to helping people, the truth isn't always what you want to hear but its what you need. Im no saint, I believe im a bit of a terrible person but without the rotten eggs, who's to say who the good ones are? I like to think im smart, or so im constantly told, im just average in my own ideals. Im very humble most of the time. Im really nice, maybe too nice sometimes, I've been described as cold at some points, but I have nothing but best intent. I do curse, I like to curse, not because of lack of vocabulary, but the words are used for sheer expression. Its all in my day to day vernacular. Im both simple and complicated. Im easy going and soothing to talk to. Best part of me, I actually listen. Or in this case... read...

I don't mind listening if you need someone to vent to. All you need is just ask and ill gladly help out how I can.

If you want to know anything more specific talk to me, I don't have a problem with it.

I may live in Oklahoma, but I was born in California, im not a southern cowboy... I have no southern accent either. But im still fuckin awesome.
What I’m doing with my life
Work in progress.
I’m really good at
Science, physics, cooking and shooting things.
I can solve a rubiks cube in under 4 minutes and a Dodecahedron in about an hour. Dodecahedron is a 12 sided sphere.
languages, I love speaking different languages.

French is my favorite, especially to curse with. Nom de dieu de putain de bordel de merde de saloperie de connard d'enculer ta mère. It's like wiping your ass with silk
The first things people usually notice about me
Im really tall, Deep voice and Grey eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: I hope they serve beer in Hell, Dante's Inferno.

Shows: Game of thrones, Breaking bad, Futurama, Walking dead, Firefly.
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Family
Movies
Sex
Paintball
Games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Philosophy, Ethics, science and loud ass music...
On a typical Friday night I am
LAN parties with friends and family. Usually 6-18 people
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Red hair is my kryptonite and I love freckles.
You should message me if
You're interested in talking and or getting to know me.
More