Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Veronica188

26 Quezon City, Philippines Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–39
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Tagalog

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little trivia: I started filling this up from the bottom. I don't know if that has any meaning but I just find it difficult to make a summary of myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a nurse, taking care of babies in the nursery and NICU. Also an O.R nurse, good thing blood doesn't make me faint.
Planning to work abroad, but it's still a plan.
Signing up in okcupid to meet people that I can't really touch (and I'm telling you that's a little sad...)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Uhmm... I'm not sure if I can share it in public ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know....never asked anyone about it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not really good in remembering the authors' names (and even some of the titles haha!) but I like reading books, though I need some good reviews first before I start reading one. And let's add medical/surgical, nursing, pharmacological books on my list, I need them. @_@
Movies: Tangled, Finding Nemo, Bolt, The Fast and The Furious, etc.
Music, any kind depending on how I am feeling.
Food, as long as it's really edible then bring it on! :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food, men
Patients, co-workers
Exercising, mountain climbing, kayaking, etc. and thinking when will I start doing these things
Past, future
New environment (please!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a fixed schedule at work so it all depends but if I'm not working then I'm probably sleeping
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
After a shower I sometimes dry my hair not by using a blow dry but by head banging. I like how my hair falls after regardless of how light-headed and dizzy I get. LoL
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you know what to say
...you know some stupid, funny jokes
...you're open-minded
...you're not into too much drama
and if you like me ;)