Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Veros81

33 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was the kid in high school who had friends in every crew. I get along with people easily, and I have a face that occasionally causes strangers to tell me their problems. Like the time the guy in the pizzeria told me how he dropped out of dental school and it was the biggest mistake of his life.

I am a sponge of (occasionally superfluous) knowledge. As soon as I have a question in my head, I google the answer on my phone.

I can find the passion in everything, and I love seeing someone else be passionate about something and have them share their in-depth knowledge with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on a Master's degree. Collecting more hobbies than I can finance (currently saving for a 3D printer.) Shooting rolls of film for no particular reason.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking up complicated meals. Snowboarding. Assembling Ikea furniture. Memorizing song lyrics and movie quotes. Identifying accents. I am a decent photographer. I used to be really good at playing the cello and I'm getting back into it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe I'm dancing like no one's watching when people are in fact watching.
In general I think I come off kind of intense, but humorous and with great hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love going to concerts, especially at small venues- Mercury, Bowery, and MHoW are the favorites. (I will accept the necessary evil of Terminal 5.)

I just finished Blood Meridian. I just started Invisible Monsters (Survivor is my favorite Palanhiuk.) I'm also always working on Ulysses, which is amazing but I'm insisting on doing it without a companion book and it's like slogging through mud. As a youth my favorite was the six-book Dune series, which is the greatest sci fi series ever, but actually a deep study of philosophy and society and our existence in a 5-dimensional universe.

Netflix says I like "Visually striking British crime dramas." That seems unnecessarily specific.

I'm kind of obsessed with David Lynch, the least reason being he's the only person I know who shares my birthday. Also getting into Jodorowsky. Anyone delightfully insane.

I eat everything and I cook everything. My favorite thing to cook is soup. A pureed soup is like a magic potion. You have infinite options for layering flavors and when you're done you've made a magic Willy Wonka food that tastes like everything at once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Wikipedia
2. Spotify
3. floss
4. a pillow (I travel with one)
5. a french press coffee pot
6. a car, preferably German
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-The next thing I'm going to cook
-a feasible plan to move to Barcelona
-Trying to figure out the rules and patterns of the universe (not quite there yet.)
-a cool idea for making a robot
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not at a concert, I like roaming a neighborhood with some good friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I feed my fish I always greet them in a British accent. Now when I watch Sherlock they excitedly swim to the surface.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for a partner in crime. No I mean seriously. 2+ years heist experience preferred. Must have own ski mask.