Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Verruckt1

31 M East Moline, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name is Dwayne

First off, if you do drugs, cheat, have profile pictures 10 years old and lie about your real age, or feel like stealing my tv, please move on.

I'm a motorcycle mechanic. I like to spend time with my friends and family, BBQ's, bonfires, boating and bike rides. Sometimes I like to just stay home and watch movies, sleep in and relax all day. I've been known to be sarcastic at times and love to joke around.
I own my own house, truck, motorcycle, and boat. I own guns, and I play bass in a metal band. I started out playing drums for Jazz band at the age of 10 and picked up guitar later, and do a little singing. If I ever get time I play video games but haven't had the chance to in a very long time.
I'm ready for a serious relationship, someone who I can connect with and feel comfortable to be myself around. I try to enjoy life and am mostly content but still looking for someone to share it with.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a motorcycle mechanic. I've been working on starting a gun shop. Would like to have a family some day. I spend a lot of my free time working on stuff for my band and writing music.
I’m really good at
Fixing things! Cars, bikes, computers, houses... if it's repairable I can tackle it. I also play multiple instruments and love music.
The first things people usually notice about me
What I've been told is my lips and/or my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read as much as I'd like to but when I do it's usualy non-fiction books about history or science (sorry, is my nerd showing?) I love movies and my favorites change regularly. Lately I've been watching old 80's movies I saw when I was younger. I like almost all music but like metal the best. favorite food would have to be anything home made, and I do know how to cook. Seems to be a rare talent these days. lol
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Music
Tools
Fire!
Something with an engine that goes realy fast!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lately I've been focused on fixing up my house
How other people have so much free time and I am so busy. How do they do it?
On a typical Friday night I am
Practicing with my band and hanging out afterwards
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an active member in my State Militia.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to know anything about me the rest of this hasn't covered yet, or just want to chat and be friends.