Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Versatiletomato

27 M Barberton, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Croatian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I am Josh. I am 25 and enjoying life. I am looking for someone that is energetic and is a stress/worry free kind of person. I live near Akron.

I am more of a funny, sarcastic man. I give it my all when I am in a relationship. I speak and use proper English. Please do the same lol.

I was brought up Christian and Catholic. Yes I do believe in god. I am pretty fun to be around. My friends always come to me if they need advice or just want to go out and have a good time. I am always open for adventure. I want to climb a cliff some day, sky dive and jump off of a water fall lol.

I love to go biking(on a bicycle). It is relaxing to go on a 5-10 mile ride after work. The scenery is just beautiful. I am down 90 pounds, yes I used to be fat(ter :P)! I am hoping to hit my goal and cut another 50 pounds by spring.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school and majoring in special education (intervention specialist) going to be a teacher. I am going to have my masters by 29-30 years old.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being committed.
My job.
Making people smile/laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile is my guess. I am usually in a good mood, so I smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any book from Christopher Moore. He is a pure sarcastic genius. I watch all movies, literally. I love dub step and anything else, I am not picky. One thing I cannot stand is, when they sing like ghetto as hell or too backwoods country. Wings(Hottest wings please, haha), Sushi, Pizza on occasion and foods that have NO curry in them, blah.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
God
Transportation
Being clean
The weird things in everyday life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do with my career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to the movies or to a bar/club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love the 80's.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am intriguing.