Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Verseye

40 M Tampa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work hard but manage to keep a healthy work-life balance. I enjoy running and cycling to stay fit. I have participated in several marathons over the years and have a few lined up over the next year. I love to travel so I take off as much as possible whether it be a short weekend trip or somewhere outside of the country. My goal is to fill up my passport with stamps before it expires in 2016 (about halfway there and two continents left). Most of my other available free time is spent with family and friends. I have several nieces and nephews so I try to see them as much as I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
“Life is a great big canvas, and you should throw all the paint you can on it.”
- Danny Kaye (American actor/comedian)

Just trying to live life to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sarcasm and adding humor to any situation (well most).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My easy going, laid back attitude. Not sure what else.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Once a Runner, Three Cups of Tea, 1,000 Places To See Before You Die, Calvin and Hobbes, Under the Banner of Heaven, To Kill a Mockingbird, The Da Vinci Code, Genghis Khan and the Making of the Modern World, Born to Run, and there are more.

Music: I listen to pretty much anything that moves me. I especially enjoy live music though I do not go to as many concerts as I would like to. Lately I have been listening to the Lumineers, Phoenix, Of Monsters and Men, Mumford and Sons, etc.

Shows: I do not watch much television. I travel a lot for work so subscribing to cable is not very practical. My shows are limited to what I can get on Netflix or Hulu+: Parks and Recreation, Arrested Development, Modern Family
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family
- Friends
- Travel/Passport
- Humor
- Running Shoes
- My mobile phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where should I go next? What is my next challenge?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out having fun with friends or sitting at home watching a movie or reading a book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy life and do not take things too seriously.