Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VerticalSlide

23 F Huntsville, AL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not really good at describing myself, but here it goes: I'm a laid-back, slightly sarcastic girl with a good sense of humor. I'm not your typical girl since I'd rather shop for video games and books over clothes and shoes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm going into criminal justice and working weekends at Redstone Arsenal.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, making people laugh, and I'm fairly good at drawing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm...I've never asked, but people say I have a nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Divergent, pretty much anything with horror, sci-fi, or fantasy. Right now I'm into Jeff Strand, Hugh Howey, and Linwood Barclay.

Movies: Harry Potter, Final Destination, Alien, and many others which I can't think of right now.

Shows: Castle, Friends, The Walking Dead, Switched at Birth, Kyle XY, etc.

Music: Anything from Pink and Kelly Clarkson to Within Temptation and Linkin Park.

Food: Pretty much anything, especially ice cream and sandwiches.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer, Kindle, my cats, all my games and books....and that's definitely more than six.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. I daydream about everything from what I want in life to why everything's on commercial at the same time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dreading when I have to get up a four in the morning for work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll admit I'm kind of a nerd. I write on fanfiction.net and I watch cartoons like Ninja Turtles.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find me interesting and want to get to know me better.