Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Verticaleapman

23 Oceanside, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off, I am originally from Minnesota. Yea I still have a little bit of an accent from there too (pop is pop, not soda or coke!). I've been to college for three years, but wasn't completely set on a major, so I ended up joining the Marines a few years ago, and was lucky enough to be stationed out here.

I am returning to school this fall to finish my degree, either biochem or mechanical engineering, I'm still not sure... Heck I might end up getting both!

A little more about myself, I am very sporty; I love to go places and run around, be it frisbee, football, or even just plain running. I also enjoy lounging around the beach, rock climbing, hiking, and pretty much anything else under the sun. I am currently training for a triathlon, just the swimming and running portions for now, however, as my bike was stolen.

Also, back when I was younger (4 years ago), I was an avid mountain climber. My favorite ascent is definitely Gannet Peak in Wyoming. It has been called the third most difficult climb in the North America continent behind only Mt Denali and Washington.

I am not a gamer, not that I would be appossed to dating a gamer, I just feel as though video games are a waste of time.

As for the kind of girl I am looking for... She should be intelligent, active and willing to try new things. Hopefully she would even be willing to introduce me to a few new things as well. She should also be confident, smart, family-orientated and have a nice smile!

Also, I believe this is because of my college experience, please, please, please know correct grammar usage. Their, there, they're, to, too, etc. and capitalization, just a little pet peev...

And I want a dog.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well currently I am pursuing my degree. As well as working as a systems administrator for a building. I know it doesn't sound that cool, but hey, it pays the bills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports. I have a knack for picking up sports/skills very easily.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, and my blue eyes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food
Running shoes
My car
Sunglasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make things work better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gone rock climbing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you like sports and love spending time outside.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!