Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VeryDecentDude

29 M Paris, France

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, French

Similar Users

The first things people usually notice about me
That I look waaaay too serious.

Thankfully, it takes an average of 4.5 seconds to the average person to realize I'm not. I'm actually good-spirited and I love to laugh - down to enjoying puns, something that's gone out of style, it seems.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love storytelling in all its forms. Books, comics, movies, TV series and even videogames and music, each with their own way of telling stories.

First thing I do when I walk out of a movie theatre is deconstruct the story, figure out if it makes sense, what I like about it, what I didn't, why this was expected but that wasn't, why the writer is a hack, etc. But there's a mute button is that bothers you.

Anyway, people often ask me what I thought because I usually have lots to say, whether I liked the movie/book/etc or not.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order:
• A kindle and its library
• Travelling
• Faith in the future
• A geek-thing of some kind
• My ability to count to six
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The Future. That's where we're all headed, right?

Seriously, I have even laid out a bunch of world domination plans - none of which, I'm afraid, have come to fruition (yet).

But that's not the point! Having goals guarantees you're DOING something and, as we say in France when talking about the lottery, "100% of the winners are players"!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with the guys because I KNOW the day after is going to be just me and the couch. Going out on friday means I still get sunday to do something.

Now I'm not 21 anymore, so there's also a fair chance that I'll be enjoying a good read in my bed or a TV series in my couch.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex