Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VeryGoodD

68 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself to be open minded, romantic, spontaneous, honest, fun and outgoing. Currently semi-retired. I love to travel at any chance I get. My life would be rounded up with a mate who possess similar traits.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Tax Professional and I am also a volunteer with ElderWatch Foundation; love to help older folks where I can fit in and try to get into anything that will keep me happy when the opportunity arises.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people; working with people in teams or groups and good at reviewing whatever works without beating myself on the head. In essence, I am good at avoiding STRESS at all cost.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and demeanor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love business, marketing, research and new gadget books. Movies; I love thriller, not heavy on horror, I like science fiction, romance, mystery, comedy, action packed, documentary, western. Music; reggea, r & b, some blues, some country western, african, caribbean, some classical, gospel, latin/salsa or any that sound good to my ears. Food; I love American/Southern, Soul Food, Mexican, Asian, African, Caribbean, East Indian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Good Friends, Money, Cell Phone, Computer & Sanity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to meet a compatible and likeable woman for companionship
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying home mostly these days and doing chores around my apartment, from working on my little Travel Business and developing new strategy; talking to my friends sometimes and children in California and my grandkids; listening to music that may turn me on and anything that makes me feel pleasant and not wound up.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel we are traveling on the same wavelength or at least a sensible possibility of having good chemistry with each other. Nobody is perfect but the Creator.