Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VeryMFunny

30 M Jerusalem, Israel

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.90m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Okay), Hebrew (Fluently), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's not very easy to describe one's self in only a few sentences, it's even harder to do it in a lot of pages, I'm just a normal guy trying to get through life the best I can, I'm a bit cynical at times and i look for the same in other people, I just finished my military term a few months ago and i work with computers. there's a lot more to say... but it will not be enough anyway...

I am tall, peacfull, and joker
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just plain living, catching up on my reading and making plans for my future that will change a million times before tomorrow
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remaining calm even when i want to tear out my hair
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my hight
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mostly I like to read F&SF (Robert Jordan, GRR Martin, JRR Tolkien, Robert Heinlein, Asimov, Pratchett, Terry Goodkind and others. It's about the same with movies I like the epic sagas like LotR and Troy and the SF titles like the matrix and others, I listen mostly to rock music but not to loud and about the food... as long as it has meet in it It's good enough for me
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't think there is anything in the world I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Books I read, playing throgh my head conversations i had with my friends, the future, what am i doing with my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually at some pub consuming bear
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–100
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends