Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VerySneaky

31 M Kitchener, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm getting on in age and one thing I've always wrestled with is my lack of 'playing the field' in my late teens/young 20s. These thoughts plague my mind, and I honestly feel that unless I do something about it, it will be a regret I carry with me to the grave! I married young and had a child, so I'm looking to remedy my situation as discretely as possible.

Goodbye 99% of profile readers. To the remaining few, a bit about myself. I love fitness, outdoor activities, hbo, and internet. Perhaps a bit too generic, but when I say love, I mean I am passionate about these things. I lift weights, but maintain a fairly thin but toned physique.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to be more open to new experiences. I went many years saying 'No' to most things that came my way. Life is a lot more interesting when you say 'Yes'.
I’m really good at
I'm a dabbler, so I'm mediocre at many things, rather than really good at any one thing. If I had to say, it would be sticking to a diet/workout lifestyle, but even those could be tighter!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm going to say my appearance. I'm told I have intense eyes and a nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - Anything Marvel; Scott Pilgrim; Matrix; Lord of the Rings; Clerks; Chasing Amy... if it's big box office, I probably liked it!

Books - The Hobbit/Lord of the Rings; Game of Thrones; Anything Stephen King; Kilobyte
The six things I could never do without
In order of importance:
- women :)
- my computer
- my gym
- a toothbrush and gum
- family and friends
- obligatory quip about food/water and shelter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The many forks in the road. I dwell on the past a bit I suppose, but I think that's a fairly common attribute. What if I took this job, dated that girl, moved to this town, and so forth.

I try to avoid thinking about the world on a large scale. The more I know, the more enraged I am at how ridiculous everything is. The spectrum is broad on this one - politics, religion, war. I can discuss any of it, but I honestly believe that ignorance is bliss.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working! I work nights. If I am not at work, I can be found watching a movie or drinking with friends. It really depends on the season and my mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Despite being a bit on the taller side, my penis is remarkably average
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
You actually read this entire profile without being repulsed and are looking for a similar experience. I am disease free and 420 friendly (but by no means required!). All play will be safe, and I won't try to put my dick in your ass!