Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 M Syracuse, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have a huge love for life, and the people in it. Snowboarding, arts, and friends get me through winter. Contriving random adventures is a must. Variety is the spice of life

I'm easy to get along with, and down to earth (most of the time, but who doesn't wanna leave the ground now and then, stretch their wings?) Meeting new people is cool too

"When the love of power is overcome by the power of love, then the world will know peace!"
What I’m doing with my life
Still in the air. There are many careers that affect the causes I'd like to work on, but I've always wanted to help people. Especially those who can't help themselves as much, for one reason or another

.. Therefore, someday soon I'll find a position available as a super hero, and my life will be complete!
I’m really good at
Driving, bringing up random fishing, sometimes hunting. I like a variety of sports, and I'm getting better at cooking.. Love culinary, learning different styles/recipes, but listing everything here would be ridiculous. Find out!
The first things people usually notice about me
I once asked someone, "Aren't you happy 90% of the time?" They laughed and said, "no one is happy 90% of the time." I responded, "I am, life's too short to feed depression!"

If you can get something positive from any experience in life, good or bad; that's one step to true happiness.. so people notice my optimism
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many favorites to list. As for movies/tv, mostly action/thriller, variety of comedy, including stand up. I'm open minded

Food? Where to start.. I found someone with patience to teach me cooking (one of the best chefs I've met) There isn't much food I don't like, but I try to keep it moderately healthy. I have a wide range of favorites

(One of my favorites is good sushi)
The six things I could never do without
Outdoors, driving, laughing at myself, good friends, good food, and bonfires (definitely)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, relationships, careers, hobbies, what I'm going to cook for breakfast, how to accomplish all the things I want in life, inventing things.. the usual stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends somewhere, riding trails, hiking, relaxing, who knows
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I'm in the shower, sometimes my singing is off key
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if're looking for friends, want a relationship, exercise partner, someone to talk to. I'm pretty easy going, respect me and you'll get it back