Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Veryexcited

23 F Plano, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Sign Language

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
***I'm not interested in sexting, trading inappropriate pictures, hooking up for sex or anything in that category. If that's where your interests lie, I AM NOT what you're looking for. Please skip my profile now! I'm not looking for casual sex, in fact please don't contact me if sex is what you want. I appreciate your cooperation!***

With that said lol...I just graduated with my bachelors in biology and currently working on a second bachelors in nursing in anticipation of med school. I work and school full time therefore I seldom have time for active dating so I decided to try this method out.

Essentially what I'm looking for is a grown man!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at a psych ward as patient care coordinator. Because I deal with crazy people daily I crave a certain level of stability in my personal life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Assimilating new knowledge, because I love learning new things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually it's my smile...my personality is described as bubbly, I can count on one hand the number of people who've seen me sad throughout my life

Also, my unconventional way of thinking
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of music, a few genres that I can readily enumerate are country, hip hop, r&b, rock, opera, azonto, makosa, etc

When it comes to movies I love psychological thrillers, action, and comedies.

Books, you know for the past 4 years of my life I've been inundated with all kinds of text books to the point where every now and then I find myself wanting to know more about certain subjects so I'll reach for a text book. Nerdy, maybe but that's a trend I've noticed lol

With food I'm open to try anything at least once. Personally I'm extremely picky so I tend to cook and invent taste-specific creations
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Adenine
Thymine
Cytosine
Guanine
Uracil
Bell peppers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cameroon
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night if I'm not studying, doing family time or working then I love to laugh so probably comedy clubs. However I'm open to any kind of activities, if I'm with the right person I'd do anything
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
English is not my first language despite what everyone thinks
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a mature man with your affairs together