Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VeshBroChill

25 F Hartsville, SC

My Details

Last Online
May 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My boyfriend and I just moved to Hartsville from Pittsburgh PA. I like learning and board games and playing outside. Let's be friends and have some rad adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Lurkin' on Ian and Mike, mostly I guess.
I’m really good at
Tetris. Ooh and I can beat all of Bioshock without upgrading my plasmids even once! I just freeze people and smash them with my wrench. That's impressive right? Right?
The first things people usually notice about me
Well now that I'm in a more conservative neighborhood, it seems to be my tattoos. I think it used to be my tendancy to dress like a little boy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Ender's Game, 1984, Watership Down, Never Let Me Go, Harry Potter, Brave New World, Slaughter House Five... as far as comics, I'm currently really into Invincible, Chew, and Sweet Tooth. Reading is my most favorite thing, if you're a reader too let's be Bros on Goodreads.
http://www.goodreads.com/user/show/5357065-jess-vescio

Movies: Sci-fi and horror for the most part, dark comedies, bad 90's movies, action flicks, Pixar, the usual. Let the Right One In, Time Bandits, and Raising Arizona currently holding special places in my heart.

Shows: Game of Thrones and Workaholics are the only two I watch every week right now. The Simpsons is my happy place. Regular Show, Venture Bros, Adventure Time, Roseanne, Top Gear, Discovery specials about ocean monsters and aliens.

Music: I mostly like music I can yell to and stuff your parents like. Pop punk and hair metal. Jamming to Say Anything, Boys Night Out, White Stripes a lot lately.

Food: I maintain a diet similar to a 10 year old boy. Chicken nuggets, soda, pizza, snack foods, cheese burgers.
The six things I could never do without
I think, honestly, if you gave me a ton of cheezits and mountain dew, and my Kindle and left me on a deserted island I'd be fine for a pretty long time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If you ate your own entire body, would you disappear completely? Or double in size?

What would happen if Superman went crazy and started killing everyone?

Are Thylacines really extinct?
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't have a job in my New hometown or know anybody yet, so Friday is basically every night. I stay up too late eating mac&cheese and making fun of Ghost Adventures.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You can recommend some neat things to do in this area, so far on my adventures I've found the Wal-Mart, a ceramic shop, the movies, GameStop, and a cute book store.
Ooorrrr if you know anywhere cool that's hiring!