Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vespario

31 M Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:46pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi thar! I'm a honest and passionate guy, and a bit of a geek. I like my guys a bit dorky with a good sense of humor and gamers are always a plus! I'm looking for a serious relationship with someone that I can eventually settle down with. I'm obsessed with most everything Japanese besides anime (language, culture, games, music), especially music. Not much for mainstream music though. I've been growing succulents as a hobby and am starting to amass a small army =) I'm also back full force on the fitness track and having a blast!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Back from a break! Life is changing and going in a different direction now. After 5 or 6 years of not being in school, I'm going back this January for a horticulture major =) I've been having a lot of "is this the right time to date?" thoughts in my head since I'm going back to school and working a good amount too, but I thought I might as well leave a foot in a the door. I'm always willing to make time for people no matter how hectic things are, so better now than never =)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Artistic input, detail oriented things, written Japanese, making people laugh, cooking kinda, and a lot of sadistically difficult video games cause I'm hell bent lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes or my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Japanese and Thai tied for 1st, Mexican in 3rd.

TV: 2 Broke Girls, Adventure Time, Being Human, Chelsea Lately, Don't Trust the B in Apartment 23, The Neighbors, Once Upon a Time, RuPaul's Drag Race

Movies: I seriously hardly ever remember movies I liked XD A couple that come to mind are The Labyrinth, Inception, Running with Scissors, Sombie Strippers lol...I know there's more...

Music: Too much (no really), but I don't listen to the radio and hardly any domestic music anymore. I'm really big into J-core and Doujin music. If you know anything of that, you just got hella points! Some non Japanese artists I like: Moloko/Roisin Murphy, Esthero, Xploding Plastix, Meat Beat Manifesto, 12 Rounds, Bong-Ra, Alpha.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Internet
Caffeine
Friends
Nostalgia
Freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Video game nonsense, brainstorming possibilities for creative outlets, if it's possible to make a successful career out of a Japanese major.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working cause I work retail, lol. On a retail "Friday", staying up really late and nerding out to my games and music and possibly drinking. On a day off, doing everything else and hitting up my peeps =)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tug at my facial hair a lot and have a habit of ripping out hairs that feel too long lol
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You're funny, witty, and employed.
-Cute nerds are a plus =)

Pet peeve of mine, please say something more than "Hi how're you?" and the like. I'm looking for a connection, not just a pretty face, and there's a lot of info here to work with.