Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vesper425

22 M Bellevue, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 20 years old an I live in Bellevue. I was born in India but raised in America. I graduated from high school in 2010 and I currently go to Bellevue College for a business major.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I aim to finish college and move on to become an accountant or possibly an entrepreneur of a small business. If not that, then something else that is business related for a job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at art... well not really, but I love art and always draw. I'm decent at piano and guitar. I like poker, and parkour as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They notice that I always seem in a good mood. I never let unnecessary stress weigh me down and ruin my day. They also notice that I'm a people person. I love hanging out and doing whatever sounds fun. I'd much rather be out with people I know than inside playing video games or watching movies alone.

Don't get me wrong though... I love video games and movies.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are the Harry Potter series and the Eragon series. My favorite shows are How I Met Your Mother, The Walking Dead, and The Office, and Breaking Bad. I literally like all kinds of music. I know a lot of people say that but I actually mean it. As far as food goes, I will eat anything in front of me. Literally. Except for maybe seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, art, love, sunshine, friends, and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about random stuff. Completely irrelevant too, but every now and then I have a wise thought.

Philosophy is also a pretty cool subject.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday, I usually go out with my friends and have fun doing whatever sounds good at the time! If it's sunny then you'll find me outside.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The mistakes I've made in my past.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if I interest you at all! Even as a friend.