Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VesperPL

34 M Koszutka, Poland

My Details

Last Online
Jan 12, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not good at talking about myself when there are no questions to be answered... so... there you go, ask them ;)...

I am cyberpunkish, shadowplaying, and musical
What I’m doing with my life
trying not to die and having fun in the process
I’m really good at
being myself (and answering such forms in a way making you want to know me better, I think)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
O_o you must be joking... too many of those to mention
The six things I could never do without
music music music (data/knowledge in any accessible format) oxygen food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future that will never be, a zillion of bands, some of which are: type o negative, nine inch nails, devin townsend, machines of loving grace (you can say I do that a lot about music in general). aside from that, role playing games, more music, and literature (my fave writer so far: william gibson (trying to become MAed with a thesis on his books), mainly in the directions of cyberpunk and science fiction... oh, have I already mentioned music?? ;) there's always the internet, and it brings a lot of creativity, writing (I'd love to become a pro one day, so far I'm only doing random/small scale things in that direction) and design (I wouldn't be able to draw a nice circle without a computer, probably, and now? I've got an account at devianART :))

also... the English language (not my native one, but I'm trying hard to become as proficient as I can get before I get bored with life ;)), travelling (never gonna stop me from doing it, I hope so...), meeting new people and staying in touch with the people I've already met
On a typical Friday night I am
doing sth, either alone or with friends that 'sth' is so unpredictable at the time of writing those words, that you just can't blindly accuse me, Your Honour ;) I might've been there, when it happened, but then again... I might've been somewhere else...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tend to sleep naked... oh wait, that's not really private...

I used to have a teddy bear, and when it was thrown away I cried... nah, that's a bit too emo...

I loooooove the green colour, milk and cheesecake. Yup, that's so private that almost everyone who knows me, can admit that...

I dunno, do you really wanna go private? Send me a message, then :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
- you have NOTHING better to do ;) - you feel like meeting someone from a place you have never heard of (and you have never heard about 'X', where 'X' is Poland, at the moment) - your match says I'm your 100% Friend or Partner and you really want to marry me... and you're THE WOMAN OF MY LIFE ;)